Editorial Board

Professor Milovan Stanišić, Singidunum University (mstanisic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Emeritus Slobodan Unković, Singidunum University (sunkovic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Francesco Frangialli, UNWTO (frangialli@gmail.com)
Professor Gunther Friedl, Technische Universität München, München (gunther.friedl@wi.tu-muenchen.de)
Professor Karl Ennsfellner, IMC University of Applied Sciences, Krems (karl.ennsfellner@fh-krems.ac.at)
Professor Gyorgy Komaromi, International Business School, Budapest (gyorgy@komaromi.net)
Professor Vasile Dinu, University of Economic Studies, Bucharest (dinu_cbz@yahoo.com)
Professor Ada Mirela Tomescu, University of Oradea, Oradea (ada.mirela.tomescu@gmail.com)
Professor Radojko Lukić, University of Belgrade (rlukic@ekof.bg.ac.rs)
Professor Alexandar Angelus, Lincoln University (angelus@lincolnuca.edu)
Professor Nemanja Stanišić, Singidunum University (nstanisic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Verka Jovanović, Singidunum University (vjovanovic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Milan Milosavljević, Singidunum University (mmilosavljevic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Olivera Nikolić, Singidunum University (onikolic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Goranka Knežević, Singidunum University (gknezevic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Mladen Veinović, Singidunum University (mveinovic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Jovan Popesku, Singidunum University (jpopesku@singidunum.ac.rs)
Professor Zoran Jeremić, Singidunum University (zjeremic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Associate Professor Christine Juen, Austrian Agency for International Mobility and Cooperation in Education, Science and Research, Wien (chrisine.juen@oead.at)
Associate Professor Anders Steene, Södertörn University, Stockholm/Hudinge (anders.steene@sh.se)
Associate Professor Ing. Miriam Jankalová, University of Zilina, Prague (miriam.jankalova@fpedas.uniza.sk)
Associate Professor Bálint Molnár,Corvinus University of Budapest, Budapest (molnarba@inf.elte.hu)
Associate Professor Vesna Spasić, Singidunum University (vspasic@singidunum.ac.rs)
Associate Professor Michael Bukohwo Esiefarienrhe, University of Agriculture, Dept. of Maths/Statistics, Markurdi (esiefabukohwo@gmail.com)
Associate Professor Goh Yen Nee, Graduate School of Business, Universiti Sains Malaysia (yngoh@usm.my)
Research Associate Professor Aleksandar Lebl, Research and Development Institute for Telecommunications and Electronics, Belgrade (lebl@iritel.com)
Assistant Professor Patrick Ulrich, University of Bamberg (patrick.ulrich@uni-bamberg.de)
Assistant Professor Konstadinos Kutsikos, University of the Aegean, Chios (kutsikos@aegean.gr)
Assistant Professor Theodoros Stavrinoudis, University of Aegean, Chios (tsta@aegean.gr)
Assistant Professor Marcin Staniewski, University of Finance and Management, Warsaw (staniewski@vizja.pl)
Assistant Professor Gresi Sanje, İstanbul Bilgi Üniversitesi, Istanbul (gresi.sanje@bilgi.edu.tr)
Assistant Professor Michał Biernacki, Wrocław University of Economics, Poland (michal.biernacki@ue.wroc.pl)
Assistant Professor Piotr Luty, Wrocław University of Economics, Poland (piotr.luty@ue.wroc.pl)